Governor Dannel P. Malloy |   Search

Small Agency Resource Team
Payroll and Benefits
   
Coordinating payroll and benefit information just makes good business sense. The SmART unit uses resources from Core-CT, individual agency human resources offices as well as state and federal government matrices to track and correctly apply employee benefits and payrolls.

We encourage you to view the SmART information and to contact us should you have any questions or concerns. We are located at:

165 Capitol Ave, 5th Floor East
Hartford, CT  06106 
Telephone: (860) 713-5110
FAX: (860) 622-2830
E-mail:
SMART@ct.gov


Payroll  

Benefits


HR - Eileen Morin
860-713-5028
Eileen.Morin@ct.gov

Payroll - Mary Gugliemino
860-713-5174
Mary.Gugliemino@ct.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity - Alicia Nuñez
860-713-5317
Alicia.Nunez@ct.gov

HR - Lorraine Vittner
860-622-2411
Lorraine.Vittner@ct.gov

Payroll - Mary Gugliemino
860-713-5174
Mary.Gugliemino@ct.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity - Alicia Nuñez
860-713-5317
Alicia.Nunez@ct.gov

HR - Tim Geary
860-713-5307
Timothy.Geary@ct.gov

Payroll - Mary Gugliemino
860-713-5174
Mary.Gugliemino@ct.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity - Alicia Nuñez
860-713-5317
Alicia.Nunez@ct.gov

HR - Eileen Morin
860-713-5028
Eileen.Morin@ct.gov

HR - Sue Turko
860-713-5163
Susan.Turko@ct.gov

Payroll - Mary Gugliemino
860-713-5174
Mary.Gugliemino@ct.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity - Alicia Nuñez
860-713-5317
Alicia.Nunez@ct.gov

HR - Debby Hearl
860-713-5314
Debby.Hearl@ct.gov

Payroll - Eulalia Ortiz
860-713-5305
Eulalia.Ortiz@ct.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity - Alicia Nuñez
860-713-5317
Alicia.Nunez@ct.gov

HR - Sue Turko
860-713-5163
Susan.Turko@ct.gov

Payroll - Mary Gugliemino
860-713-5174
Mary.Gugliemino@ct.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity - Alicia Nuñez
860-713-5317
Alicia.Nunez@ct.gov

HR - Irena Baj Wright
860-713-5391
Irena.Baj-Wright@ct.gov

Payroll - Eulalia Ortiz
860-713-5305
Eulalia.Ortiz@ct.gov

HR - Irena Baj Wright
(860) 713-5391
Irena.Baj-Wright@ct.gov

Share Website Feedback
Hit Counter 8,610